Watch today's Forza Motorsport 7 live stream here (7pm GMT) featuring the Porsche 911 992 - Team VVV

News Watch today’s Forza Motorsport 7 live stream here (7pm GMT) featuring the Porsche 911 992

News

Kevin Dooley

News Editor

Posted on

Game: Forza Motorsport 7

Platform: PC, XBox One

Publisher: Microsoft Studios

Release Date: 03/10/2017

The very first “Forza Monthly” show of the year will broadcast live (on Mixer and Twitch) today at 7pm GMT (2pm EST, 11am PT).

Both Forza Motorsport 7 and Forza Horizon 4 will feature in this month’s Forza Monthly show ahead of each game’s updates tomorrow, Tuesday, January 15.

Forza Motorsport 7’s upcoming update will be shown including a look at some of the new events by members of the Turn 10 development team.  We also know the live stream will feature the Porsche 911 992 as previously teased.

You can watch the live stream below.

Watch live video from Forza on www.twitch.tv

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of