Upcoming Forza Motorsport 7 update to feature on Forza Monthly live stream - Team VVV

News Upcoming Forza Motorsport 7 update to feature on Forza Monthly live stream

News

Kevin Dooley

News Editor

Posted on

Game: Forza Motorsport 7

Platform: PC, XBox One

Publisher: Microsoft Studios

Release Date: 03/10/2017

The very first “Forza Monthly” show of the year will broadcast live (on Mixer) on Monday, January 14 at 7pm GMT (2pm EST, 11am PT).

Both Forza Motorsport 7 and Forza Horizon 4 will feature in this month’s Forza Monthly show, however, we’re not entirely sure what will be shown regarding the latter at this point.

We do know that Forza Motorsport 7’s upcoming update (due to arrive on January 15) will be shown in some capacity and that the live stream will feature the Porsche 911 992 as teased in the image below.

We also know that Forza Horizon 4 is set to get a content update on Tuesday, January 15 adding the new “Free-For-All Adventure” feature so it’s likely that this will be teased on the upcoming Forza Monthly live stream however nothing has been confirmed right now.

Fortunately, Playground Games is going to be hosting their very own Forza Horizon 4 live stream which will indeed showcase the Free-For-All Adventure feature as part of “Update 5”. This is scheduled for Monday, January 14 at 6pm GMT (1pm EST, 10am PT) so mark your calendars and set your alarms.

Is your head exploding with all the upcoming Forza goodness? Let us know if you’re excited about the upcoming content in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of