Mario Kart 8 tracklist revealed - Team VVV

News Mario Kart 8 tracklist revealed


Martin Bigg


Posted on

Nintendo has revealed the full tracklist for Mario Kart 8 on Wii U out later this month. 

In total, 32 tracks will be featured in the podgy plumber's eigth outing behind the wheel – 16 will be entirely new, whereas the other 16 will be based on some of the iconic circuits seen in previous games from generations past. 

Mushroom Cup

Water Park

Thwomp Ruins

Flower Cup

Toad Harbour

Shy Guy Falls

Star Cup

Dolphin Shoals

Mount Wario

Special Cup

Bone Dry Dunes

Rainbow Road

Shell Cup

Mario Circuit (GBA)

Toad's Turnpike (N64)

Banana Cup

Donut Plains 3 (SNES)

DK Jungle (3DS)

Leaf Cup

Sherbet Land (GCN)

Yoshi Valley (N64)

Lightning Cup

Piranha Plant Pipeway (3DS)

Rainbow Road (N64)

Battle Mode Courses

Dry Dry Desert

Toad's Turnpike

Toad Harbour

Yoshi Valley

Furthermore, Nintendo also announced that registering your copy of Mario Kart 8 between May 30 and July 31 will entitle you to a free game download from a choice of the following 10 titles:

– Nintendo Land

– Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (Wii U version)

– Pikmin 3

– The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD

– Mario & Sonic at the Sochi 2014 Olympic Winter Games


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x